Wednesday, March 17, 2010

ABS-CBN 2010 Summer Station ID - SUMMER IS THE TIME FOR CHANGE - Behind the Scenes Photos

Banana Split Boys

Jason Abalos, Matt Evans and Ejay Falcon

Joem Bascon, Derek Ramsay, and Will Devaughn

John Lloyd Cruz and Angel Locsin

Melason with ABS-CBN Head for Creative Communications Management Robert Labayen

Piolo Pascual

Showtime Hosts Jugs, Vice Ganda and Teddy

Will Devaughn and Denise Laurel

Diether Ocampo and Jake Cuenca

Maja Salvador

Tanging Yamanan Cast Enchong Dee, Erich Gonzales, Matt Evans, Melissa Ricks, with Jason Abalos